Selling Scentsy

First let me start off by explaining what Scentsy is.

Using your new Scentsy warmer is simple! Our authentic Scentsy warmers use a low-watt bulb to slowly melt specially formulated wax.

With no flame, smoke, or soot, the Scentsy wickless candle system is a safe way to enjoy Scentsy fragrances.

  • STEP 1

    Plug it in. Turn it on.

  • STEP 2

    Place one or more sections of a Scentsy Bar into the warmer dish.

  • STEP 3

    Enjoy!

I absolutely love  selling Scentsy! I started selling it to make some extra money each month and also just because I loved the product so much. You absolutely have to believe in a product to be able to sell it. It will be a year in May that i’ve been selling it and I can say it has been the greatest decision ever!!!! If you have any questions please feel free to email me at k_hogard@yahoo.com You can also take a look at my website http://www.klmcdonald.scentsy.us

I hope everyone has a great day!!!!

Leave a Reply

