Spring sprint!

So this weekend me and a friend went down to Baton Rouge to scentsy spring sprint here is a sneak peak of some scentsy buddies that will be available march 1st! We had a blast and love everything they are doing for the spring! Also this month everything is 10% off and I am trying to reach a goal to be promoted to lead consultant please help me reach it! I am so close! All you have to do is go to my website and order some good smelling stuff lol http://www.klmcdonald.scentsy.us

20130220-064950.jpg

Leave a Reply

